Akesson PhotoBlog

capturing images of fabulous people

Somewhere there is someone with a name the same as yours

Posted by akessonphotography on 1, July 26, 2009

Now you probably didn’t know that I could sing,… did you!!!

Was on a Google search yesterday and there it was; a myspace site with my name.  Photo suggested that he is a little younger than me.  Music not out of place from what i used to listen to some years ago.  And when I got married my hair was about that long almost.  And one last bit – my ancestors, and Father too, were from Sweden too!

Check this out… David Akesson Myspace I’m sure you will see the similarities too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
