Akesson PhotoBlog

capturing images of fabulous people

a photobooth sample

Posted by akessonphotography on 1, July 26, 2009

If you’ve been a regular reader you’ll be aware I started doing photobooths at weddings early last year.  Been a huge hit.  So I thought I would drop a vid of one I did up – there’s always far more pics to show than will fit.  Nonetheless a selection was made.

a quick suggestion before the video. After you click play, just as it starts hit the pause button and let it download at least half way before you play it – otherwise, depending on your download speed it may stop and start.  Don’t know about you but that annoys the daylights out of me.

Ok I started this post some hours ago.  But couldn’t get the direct link to work on my blog now.  Not sure the problem but there is more than one way to skin a cat – as the saying goes.

Got it up on my Facebook so click on this link …[Kristy & Joe Vid] and it should work.  Enjoy it!

And if that does not work, my brilliant daughter showed me how to upload them to YouTube and embed the video that way.

and of course a pic to go with it.

Kristy & Joe Photoboothing1

KJD-pb-221747-WEB

Leave a Reply

 
