Akesson PhotoBlog

capturing images of fabulous people

Bride and Vintage Horse Carriage

Posted by akessonphotography on 1, May 19, 2009

Kristy loves horses.  So what could be more appropriate than a restored vintage horse carriage inside of El Caballo Resort.  There’s something romantic about the mix of a bride on this mode of transport.  Stunning result even if I say so myself.

Last night I was too tired to do much work so I took time out from proofing files to try different ideas  with this one.  It just wasn’t working for me til I grabbed hold of the background and literally pulled it right back to darken it.

I loved the result; so it’s todays pic.

KJD-152808-RedBkgrnd-500px

Leave a Reply

 
