Akesson PhotoBlog

capturing images of fabulous people

Heather

Posted by akessonphotography on 1, July 22, 2006

Took this image a year or so ago. My post production has had an incredible revolution since then. So tonight I took to the raw files again and the result – I like these better than the orginals. Used an action called The Hodgysoft – you can get that from the NoBs website – worth checking out if you use Photoshop.

Heather and I have known each other for close on 30 years now. If she has one fault it’s that she does too much for people!!! She has a fabulous desire/ability/gift of blessing people. You know I have seen her be a blessing to people who have been a downright pain in the b…. (neck). And they have changed for the better. We need more people like Heather in this world. But then I’m somewhat biased – I’m married to her.

Heather

hea019_afmsep.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
