Akesson PhotoBlog

capturing images of fabulous people

Kez

Posted by akessonphotography on 1, June 22, 2006

Most of the time that I speak of people who inspire me to go beyond myself I look to those who have gone before me. These photos show a young lady who is a bit younger. I shot these during a staff planning retreat. Kezza was so convinced and committed to what she believed she was meant to do – working with young people – that she was prepared to work for nothing. Six years later and it's not been an easy road but the life in her is visible for all to see. She will influence for the better a whole generation of young people.

Kez
Kez2

Check out her sphere influence on http://www.ccchh.org.au/dept/ya.htm


Leave a Reply

 
