Akesson PhotoBlog

capturing images of fabulous people

My Photo Computer Comes Home Tomorrow

Posted by akessonphotography on 1, January 13, 2009

After a couple of weeks getting the raid mirror image to work my computer comes home tomorrow. Finally I can get back to work. I just didn’t realise how slow my old admin computer had become :-)

So stay tuned for heaps of blogs.

One Response to “My Photo Computer Comes Home Tomorrow”

  1. sonia said

    Hi David …. thank you for all your lovely comments …

    have you got any connection to Ireland? …. (just that I have always loved the country .. and the love for the island has helped me heaps to get through some very rough moments of my life and coming here somehow reminded me of the kind embracing feeling again)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

